cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Webinar:] The Need For Speed - Strategies to Modernize Your Data Center

Community Manager

[Webinar:] The Need For Speed - Strategies to Modernize Your Data Center

 

The Pulse of Postgres Slim.png

 

Coming Soon: The Need For Speed - Strategies to Modernize Your Data Center
 
With Marc Linster, EnterpriseDB and Jeremy Launier, Nutanix
 

Date: October 17, 2019
Time: 10.00 PDT | 1.00pm ET | 19.00 CEST | 18.00 GMT

 

What if copying a database were as easy as the copy and paste operations on your computer?

Join Postgres expert, Marc Linster and Nutanix Product Manager, Jeremy Launier as they share strategies for creating agility in the enterprise, explain how to avoid the complexity and cost of legacy IT, and discuss the benefits leveraging the cloud. Learn how Nutanix Era automates and simplifies database management for Postgres, bringing one-click simplicity and invisible operations to database provisioning and lifecycle management (LCM).

Highlights include:

  • How to increase database flexibility and why it matters
  • How to leverage the private cloud effectively
  • How to maximize the benefit of on premises DBaaS (Database as a Service)

This webinar is a joint session between EnterpriseDB and Nutanix, two companies recognized in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for operational database management systems and hyperconverged infrastructure.

 
Register Now Marketo.png
 
 
About the Speakers: 
Marc Linster, EDB SVP, Product Development & Support
Jeremy Launier, Nutanix Era, Product Manage
1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Community Manager

Re: [Webinar:] The Need For Speed - Strategies to Modernize Your Data Center

Follow Up: [WEBINAR]  The Need For Speed - Strategies to Modernize Your Data Center

 

We hope you had a chance to join us for the webinar!!   If not, don't worry! 

You can view the webinar via the link below.  Don't miss it!