cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[Webinar] Common Table Expressions (CTEs) in SQL

Highlighted
Community Manager

[Webinar] Common Table Expressions (CTEs) in SQL

 

Graphics_the pulse of postgres.jpg

 

Join Postgres expert, Bruce Momjian on this webinar, as he discusses common table expressions (CTEs) and the ability to allow queries to be more imperative, allowing looping and processing hierarchical structures that are normally associated only with imperative languages. Specifically, Bruce will discuss:

- The comparison between imperative and declarative programming languages
- Examples of syntax & recursive CTEs
- Writeable CTEs and the importance of using CTEs
 
When: Tuesday, 10 Dec, 2019
Time:
3.00 pm - New Zealand
1.00 pm - Australia EST
11.00 am - Japan & S Korea
10.00am - Singapore, Malaysia, Philippines & Hong Kong
9.00 am - Indonesia and Thailand
7.30 am - India
 
 
If the timing does not work with your schedule, register anyway and we'll send you the webinar recording.