cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

[WEBINAR] The Pulse of Postgres: Democratization of Databases

Community Manager

[WEBINAR] The Pulse of Postgres: Democratization of Databases

curved top shadow

 

logo

The pulse of Postgres

 

 

Stay Current With Our Upcoming Webinars

Up Next: Democratization of Databases

With Bruce Momjian

Date: Wednesday, August 14th

Time: 10.00am ET | 16.00 CET | 15.00 GMT 
 

Democratic governments have a long history of success, with some setbacks. Join Bruce Momjian, co-founder of the PostgreSQL Global Development Group and Database Architect at EnterpriseDB, as he explains how democratic principles underpin the success of the open source relational database Postgres.

Highlights include:
 
  • The strengths of governance structures
  • The history of software governance
  • The efficiency and messiness of democracy and its effects on Postgres
 

REGISTER NOW

Interested in the webinar but not able to attend the live event?

 Register anyway and we’ll send you the recording shortly after the webinar.

 

____________________________________________________________________________

 

Last Chance To Register

Best Practices for Monitoring Postgres

Wednesday August 7th | 10.00am ET | 16.00 CET | 15.00 GMT

Save Your Spot

 

Look Out for Our Upcoming Webinar

Creating a Multi-layered Secured Postgres Database

Wednesday August 21st | 10.30am ET | 16.30 CET | 15.30 GMT

 

curved top shadow

1 REPLY 1
Community Manager

Re: [WEBINAR] The Pulse of Postgres: Democratization of Databases

Follow Up: <WEBINAR> Democratization of Databases 
 

Presented by Bruce Momjian

We hope you had a chance to join us for the webinar!!   If not, don't worry! 

You can view the webinar via the link below.